VETERANS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

VETERANS

Shards of dalaya Guild

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Cleric application-

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Glex

Cleric application- Empty
PostSubject: Cleric application-   Cleric application- Icon_minitimeFri May 08, 2009 4:59 am

Hello Veterans, I guess you could say i'm new to SOD, I have a lvl 62 Cleric as my main. I play a lot and have a competitive background in other games, so i like to try and do my best. I do want to get a taste of raiding, exploring ect. Killing the orcs in EW is getting a bit boring. Not to mention rats in DN also, but yea. I know a few friendly players in Veterans: Warf and Gomes. Known warf for a while and grouped up with Gomes a few times. This is my only high lvl toon so i dont double box. I want to be a part of the community and I heard that you guys might be in need of a healer. I know i'm not 65, but I plan on getting there.

I also have a roomate that playes on a daily basis. He is a Ranger and has some good dps with melee. He is also lvl 62 he is Rekzer.
Back to top Go down
Zekulan
Admin

Number of posts : 67
Registration date : 2009-04-06

Cleric application- Empty
PostSubject: Re: Cleric application-   Cleric application- Icon_minitimeFri May 08, 2009 11:08 am

Dude,

I'll have to apologize completely for last night.

I meant to give you a tell, but I forgot because I was grouping up with guildies.

In the middle of the quest, I was two boxing my monk and a necromancer doing a fast paced quest, so I couldn't answer your /tell when I got it. I meant to, but by the time we gave up on the quest it was past my bedtime, and I had forgotten about you AGAIN.

I'm very sorry!